Skip to content

The 2022 Torch Leader Team

Anna Claerbaut ’24
Student Programming Coordinator
anna.claerbaut@snc.edu

Will Butak ’23
Torch Leader Mentor
will.butak@snc.edu

Tori Delleman ’25
Torch Leader Mentor
tori.delleman@snc.edu

IMG_8216

Matt Gille ’23
Torch Leader Mentor
matt.gille@snc.edu

Bethany Kreklow ’24
Torch Leader Mentor
bethany.kreklow@snc.edu

Taylor Lewis ’23
Torch Leader Mentor
taylor.lewis@snc.edu

Corrine Voss ’23
Torch Leader Mentor
corrine.voss@snc.edu

Helen Voss ’25
Torch Leader Mentor
helen.voss@snc.edu

Maddie Thorstad ’23
Torch Leader Mentor
maddie.thorstad@snc.edu

Animal Welfare Service Trip
Play Video

Christian Julius ’25
Torch Leader Mentor
christian.julius@snc.edu

css.php